Sign In Forgot Password

Mini Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, September 21, 2019 21 Elul 5779

11:30 AM

2. Saturday, September 28, 2019 28 Elul 5779

11:30 AM

3. Saturday, October 5, 2019 6 Tishrei 5780

11:30 AM

4. Saturday, October 12, 2019 13 Tishrei 5780

11:30 AM

5. Monday, October 14, 2019 15 Tishrei 5780

11:30 AM

6. Tuesday, October 15, 2019 16 Tishrei 5780

11:30 AM

7. Saturday, October 19, 2019 20 Tishrei 5780

11:30 AM

8. Monday, October 21, 2019 22 Tishrei 5780

11:30 AM

9. Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780

11:30 AM

10. Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780

11:30 AM

11. Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780

11:30 AM

12. Saturday, November 16, 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780

11:30 AM

13. Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780

11:30 AM

14. Saturday, November 30, 2019 2 Kislev 5780

11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779 - 11:30 AM
Saturday, September 7, 2019 7 Elul 5779 - 11:30 AM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 18 Adar I 5779 - 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 17 2019 17 Elul 5779